ONLINE REGISTRATION FORM

If you pay with PAYPAL using the links below
you will automatically be directed to the ONLINE REGISTRATION FORM after your payment is completed
PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

 

California's Big Sur Coast in Winter 2014
Saturday, February 22 - Saturday, March 1, 2014
(8 days/7 nights; hotels included)
      $3495.00

Payment Options



Magical Monument - March, 2014
Friday, March 28 - Monday, March 31, 2014 (4 days/3 nights; hotel included)    $1895.00

Payment Options

Full Moon, White Sands

Sunday, April 13 - Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (4 days/3 nights; hotel included)      $1395.00

Payment Options

Spring in Sedona: Full Moon Red Rock Vistas, Magnificant Canyons
Monday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (3 days/2 nights; hotel not included)     $795.00

Payment Options



 


Sedona: Full Moon, Canyons, & Columbines
Tuesday, June 10 - Thursday, June 12, 2014 (3 days/2 nights; hotel not included)     $795.00

Payment Options

Monsoon Over Monument including Hunt's Mesa

Friday, August 22 - Monday, August 26, 2014 (4 days/3 nights; hotel included)    $1995.00


Payment Options

Colorado Autumn in the San Juan Mountains

Saturday, Sept. 27 - Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (5 days/4 nights; hotel included)    $1995.00

Payment Options



DEPOSITS

Please register with the online form and pay via the credit card links above.

At the time of Registration, a 50% deposit is required. Payment in full must be made thirty days prior to the workshop. In the event that a participant cancels their workshop reservation, the cancellation must be at least sixty days prior to the workshop to receive a full refund. Cancellations less than sixty days prior to the workshop will be subject to $100 lost booking fee.

If you prefer, you may mail forms and deposit. Contact us for alternate payment information.