ONLINE REGISTRATION FORM

If you pay with PAYPAL using the links below
you will automatically be directed to the ONLINE REGISTRATION FORM after your payment is completed
PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

 

California's Big Sur Coast in Winter 2015
Sunday, February 1 - Saturday, February 7, 2015
(7 days/6 nights; hotels included)
      $3595.00

Payment Options


Full Moon, White Sands
Thursday, April 2 - Sunday, April 15, 2015 (4 days/3 nights; hotel included)      $1895.00

Payment Options


Monsoon, White Sands
Thursday, August 27 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 (4 days/3 nights; hotel included)      $1895.00

Payment Options



 


Monument Valley including Page & Slot Canyons
Saturday, September 12 - Wednesday September 16, 2014 (4 days/3 nights; hotel included)    $2195.00


Payment Options

Colorado Fall in the San Juan Mountains
Thursday, October 1 - Monday, October 5, 2015 (5 days/4 nights; hotel included)    $2195.00

Payment Options



DEPOSITS

Please register with the online form and pay via the credit card links above.

At the time of Registration, a 50% deposit is required. Payment in full must be made thirty days prior to the workshop. In the event that a participant cancels their workshop reservation, the cancellation must be at least sixty days prior to the workshop to receive a full refund. Cancellations less than sixty days prior to the workshop will be subject to $100 lost booking fee.

If you prefer, you may mail forms and deposit. Contact us for alternate payment information.